Meet Our Team

Welcome to Laurel Ridge Health Care Center! Below, meet our team of dedicated and passionate professionals who oversee the care of our residents and staff. Whether you’re looking for short-term rehab or long-term care, we are here to guide you in your healthcare decisions. The center can always be reached at 203-438-8226 or by email at Info@LaurelRidgeHCC.com.

Caitlin Cannavaro

Administrator

Administrator@LaurelRidgeHCC.com

Hetty Asare

Director of Nursing Services

DNS@LaurelRidgeHCC.com

Marisa Tancredi

Assistant Director of Nursing Services

ADNS@LaurelRidgeHCC.com

Sonal Chand

Rehabilitation Director

Therapy@LaurelRidgeHCC.com

Andrea Blair

Social Services Director

SocialWork@LaurelRidgeHCC.com

Deepani Wijegunawardana

Dining Director

Dining@LaurelRidgeHCC.com

Maintenance Director

PhysicalPlant@LaurelRidgeHCC.com

Michelle Nicholson

Admissions

Admissions@LaurelRidgeHCC.com

Lisa Bowe

Dir. of Therapeutic Recreation

Recreation@LaurelRidgeHCC.com

Shannon Simpson

Business Office Manager

Finance@LaurelRidgeHCC.com

Lisette Velazquez

Human Resources

HR@NewtownRHCC.com

Virginia Malachi

Housekeeping/Laundry Director

Laundry@LaurelRidgeHCC.com

Jamie Randall

Minimum Data Set Director

MDS@LaurelRidgeHCC.com

Jovana Russotti-Vines

Infection Control Nurse

ICN@LaurelRidgeHCC.com

Jessica Louis

Staff Development Director

StaffDev@LaurelRidgeHCC.com